Seasonal nails- gold

polish-diy-easy-and-simple-rose-gold-glitter-nail-polish-rose-gold-nail-polish

Gold nail polish is perfect for this Autumn as it goes perfectly with the leaves (but a bit sparklier!).

I’ve recently painted my nails with the gold Ted Baker nail polish and I love it. It dries fast and goes on evenly so it looks great. I really reccommend it for this season and I look forward to finding more seasonal nail polish!

Any suggestions for new posts are completely welcome, as before! ā¤

3 responses to “Seasonal nails- gold

  1. They are BEAUTIFUL. Love how glittery it is x

  2. Sam

    Gorgeous! šŸ˜€ I really need to find a good gold shade before October is out. I love gold polishes for Christmas time as well.

  3. Must Have Boxes

    This polish is so pretty!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a comment